Home Icon

Loading, Please Wait...

CST: 30/09/2020 09:42:33   

TransUnion to Present at Barclays Americas Select Franchise Conference

512 Days ago

CHICAGO, May 07, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- TransUnion (NYSE: TRU) today announced that Todd Cello, CFO, will present at the Barclays Americas Select Franchise Conference in London on Tuesday, May 14, 2019. The presentation is scheduled to begin at 10:15 a.m. BST (4:15 a.m. CST; 5:15 a.m. EST). A live webcast of the presentation will be made available at the TransUnion Investor Relations website at http://www.transunion.com/tru. A replay will be available on the company’s website following the conclusion of the presentation.

About TransUnion
TransUnion is a leading global risk and information solutions provider to businesses and consumers. The company provides consumer reports, risk scores, analytical services and decisioning capabilities to businesses. Businesses embed its solutions into their process workflows to acquire new customers, assess consumer ability to pay for services, identify cross-selling opportunities, measure and manage debt portfolio risk, collect debt, verify consumer identities and investigate potential fraud. Consumers use its solutions to view their credit profiles and access analytical tools that help them understand and manage their personal information and take precautions against identity theft.  www.transunion.com

E-mail     investor.relations@transunion.com
     
Telephone   312-985-2860
     

We Are Diffrent
Is your business listed correctly on America’s largest city directory network of 1,000 portals?