Loading, Please Wait...

CST: 19/10/2019 08:31:08   

TransUnion to Present at William Blair Growth Stock and Baird Global Consumer, Technology and Services Conferences

144 Days ago

CHICAGO, May 28, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- TransUnion (NYSE: TRU) today announced that Todd Cello, CFO, will present at the Baird Global Consumer, Technology and Services Conference on Tuesday, June 4, 2019. The presentation is scheduled to begin at 11:15 a.m. CST (12:15 p.m. EST).

Additionally, Chris Cartwright, President and CEO, and Todd Cello will present at the William Blair Growth Stock Conference on Wednesday, June 5, 2019. The presentation is scheduled to begin at 8:00 a.m. CST (9:00 a.m. EST).

A live webcast of both presentations will be made available at the TransUnion Investor Relations website at http://www.transunion.com/tru. A replay will be available on the company’s website following the conclusion of the presentation.

About TransUnion
TransUnion is a leading global risk and information solutions provider to businesses and consumers. The company provides consumer reports, risk scores, analytical services and decisioning capabilities to businesses. Businesses embed its solutions into their process workflows to acquire new customers, assess consumer ability to pay for services, identify cross-selling opportunities, measure and manage debt portfolio risk, collect debt, verify consumer identities and investigate potential fraud. Consumers use its solutions to view their credit profiles and access analytical tools that help them understand and manage their personal information and take precautions against identity theft.  www.transunion.com

E-mail             investor.relations@transunion.com

Telephone      312-985-2860

Is your business listed correctly on America’s largest city directory network of 1,000 portals?